Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Kimmy's Fantastic Bovine Factory of Milk and Balance!

The Kimmy
    The Kimmy

1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : None
    Position : None
    Guild : Sabertooth
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : N/A atm
    Experience : 0

Character Sheet
    First Magic:
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

Kimmy's Fantastic Bovine Factory of Milk and Balance!  Empty Kimmy's Fantastic Bovine Factory of Milk and Balance!

Post by The Kimmy 20th November 2012, 6:52 pm

Rate and Criticize/Comment if you view them please, I like knowing what people think about my Work.

Introduction!
    I'm Kimmy, I've been GFXing for 4 years now. I was really bad when I started out, Didn't know the difference between color pallets and fonts. Now I'm pretty accomplished; I have 2 people studying under me and I created about 6 different tuts myself. Different styles and what not. I specialize in c4D (more like abuse), Gradient Mapping, Smudge style and Touch-ups. I can make the simplest Image look incredible. I do Sigs, Banners, Tags, and Avatars. As of late, I've been focused on Signatures. I haven't had any requests in maybe a month or so, but that's not an invitation, I'm an idiot who cannot type real words, I charge for doing GFX but only because I'm broke and have been told that it's only fair.

Now then, without further adieu:

Recent Work
    *So you're aware, I charge 10 dollars for signatures, and 3 for avatars. Keep this in mind if you ask for a request ^_^

**This Topic will be updated weekly

Kimmy's Fantastic Bovine Factory of Milk and Balance!  1-133
    Sackboy - Unlimited Creation
    C4D style. Original is the new unoriginal, and vice versa, and so on and so forth.

Kimmy's Fantastic Bovine Factory of Milk and Balance!  11-15
    Innocent Kara