Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Good to meet every one

shawncurtis
    shawncurtis

Player 
    Lineage : None
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 0

Good to meet every one Empty Good to meet every one

Post by shawncurtis 23rd December 2014, 4:04 pm

Hi! I am rather new to rping and I am rather confused as to the rules of character creation, but I can't wait to create my character and get to know every one.
    Daiko
    Daiko

Venom Demon

Venom Demon

Knight VIP Status- Regular VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Demon Slayer- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Weapon of Apocalypse Wielder- Player 
    Lineage : Son of Creation
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Mentor : Himself
    Experience : 2050

Character Sheet
    First Skill: Not being banned yet
    Second Skill:
    Third Skill:

Good to meet every one Empty Re: Good to meet every one

Post by Daiko 23rd December 2014, 6:01 pm

Welcome to the site~~~

I'm Daiko, so yeah. You should start by making a character... and all that stuff.

Pop on the CBOX if you want to see me in all of my glory :laugh:

_____________________________________________________________________________________

"Oh, Guest... If only you knew..."

Good to meet every one Ilfuaw

Jobs
    D-Rank - 6 || C-Rank - 2 || B-Rank - 1 || A-Rank - 0 || S-Rank - 0 ]

[ 2050 / 7500 EXP ]

Good to meet every one Daiko_by_ravenart5-d8edi8u
    Other Signitures:

Dai Fans Only:
    Alito
    Alito

Storyteller

Storyteller