Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Entertain The Patients!~ (Leap and Immurtle)

Leapflight
    Leapflight

Cosmic Fairy

Cosmic Fairy

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Guild Master- Legal Guild Ace- S-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Ariel's Descent
    Position : None
    Guild : Fairy Tail
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self-taught
    Experience : 100,337.5

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Space/Cosmic Magic
    Second Magic: Light Dragon Slayer (2nd Gen)
    Third Magic:

In Progress Entertain The Patients!~ (Leap and Immurtle)

Post by Leapflight 17th December 2014, 3:26 am

Job: Entertain The Patients!
    Job Location: Hospital, Magnolia Town
    Player Requirements: D-ranked mages at the least, three at the most. At least 10 posts long and a minimum of 150 words per post.
    Job Requirements: The least dangerous and entertaining magics would be preferable, and of course to entertain the patients.
    Job Location:Peace Village
    Job Description:"Bless you for taking your time and reading this. Unfortunately, the patients in our childrens ward seem rather depressed after we couldn't keep our usual entertainment for them, this wonderful performer magician, whose asking price was getting too high for us to pay. If you could be a dear and make these children happy, I would be ever so grateful, and there is a reward of course. Much appreciated, you kind soul." - Nurse Gladys.
    Enemies: None
    Reward: 750 jewels each.

~~~