Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

The jester's day out

kyle261
    kyle261

Player 
    Lineage : Rage of the Soul Torn
    Position : None
    Guild : Eclipse Soul
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self taught
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Magic: True Biomancy
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

The jester's day out Empty The jester's day out

Post by kyle261 17th October 2014, 9:21 pm

It was a bright sunny day in Hargeon Town with only a slight breeze blowing. Alexander stood against a wall at the corner of the busiest street in town. feeling a bit snack-ish he pulled out a small package and unwrapped it revealing a cake and small fork. Alexander began eating the cake as he began his favorite pass-time eating and watching people interact.
    Kaseki
    Kaseki

Demon of life

Demon of life

Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Coming Storms- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Player 
    Lineage : Armored Beast
    Guild : Savage Skull / Aelyst Crux (Dragon Fang Co-Founder)
    Mentor : Dregon (Magic), Master Aoi (Weapons), & Edward (Combat)
    Experience : 150

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Cʏʀᴏᴍᴀɴᴄʏ
    Second Magic: Aʀᴛ ᴏғ ᴡᴀʀ
    Third Magic:

The jester's day out Empty Re: The jester's day out

Post by Kaseki 17th October 2014, 9:25 pm

"Interesting place, isn't it?" Kaseki emerged from the shadows of the alley next to where the man stood. He could feel an odd energy within him, he sense something fun. "There's a guild not far from here, Lamia Scale." Kaseki spoke, "I was once a mage from there. They didn't agree with the demon I hide inside of me. I left, and I was brought to Savage Skull."