Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Well hello

Kaja Jelen
    Kaja Jelen

Dragon VIP Status- Regular VIP Status- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- Haiku Contest Participant- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Curiosity of a Strange World
    Position : None
    Guild : Guildless
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 7,993

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Arma Machinis
    Second Magic: Archive - Nemo
    Third Magic:

Well hello Empty Well hello

Post by Kaja Jelen 6th January 2017, 11:57 am

Hello peeps,

I'm Berggeit, a person from the Netherlands, a friend of Lord Frederick. He introduced me to the site for my interest in writing and he knows that I'm watching Fairy Tail at the moment.
    I'm studying for history teacher (that's where if learned Fred) and my favorite/most interested countries/happenings/persons are China, Korea, Mongolia, Holy Roman Empire, Roman Empire, Hundred year war, Frederick (no, not Fred) II of Prussia, Sanada Yukimura and Japan (how surprising xD). Idk what els to tell about me. But about the writing... I shall keep it smallish...

I'm currently writing two stories... stories? Eh, one story and one collection of stories I suppose. The one story is for practising and it plays off in the Star Wars universe. The main character is a force sensitive nobleman in an Empire (far far away from the known SW universe) and he is part of a religious order, the Taatonih order (ripoff from the Teutonic order).

Then there is the story about a fictive version of the Sengoku period of Japan (civil war, revolutions, religious unrests, think of all the problems a country could have had in those days and Japan had it during those +-150 years of war). Shinto creatures exist in this universe, which will give it a bit of a different touch.