Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

A Haunting Tale[Private|Marshy]

Vlad
    Vlad

Harbinger of Death

Harbinger of Death

Dragon VIP Status- Knight VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- 11 Sinner- Coming Storms- A-Rank- Magic Application Approved!- Get A Pet!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Join A Faction!- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- Villain- Player 
    Lineage : Arm of Destiny
    Position : None
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Mentor : Self Taught
    Experience : 50

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Hollowed Summons
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

A Haunting Tale[Private|Marshy] Empty A Haunting Tale[Private|Marshy]

Post by Vlad 16th August 2016, 5:23 pm

WC: 521 | Total: 3024 | Out of: 7500

Job bullshit:

The Haunted Guild was a place that was once occupied by some unknown guild; they were not a very influential bunch, seeing as no one can remember anything about them, and it seemed they were obliterated; this was the assumption some were lead to seeing as how there were quite a few souls trapped on the premisses. Well, it mattered not. This place had become the home to some necrophiliac; it seemed the pervert had made this place his base of operation for some half assed research of his. How dull, how expected. Originality is something these crazed scientists lacked, well, this was the setting.